Our Board members

OfficersPrint This Page

Kathryn R. Clay
Vice President, PNC Bank Community Development Banking

Kenneth L. White
Vice President, Revere Bank
Vice Chair

Maurice D. Walker
Managing General Partner, Birch Advisors

Tami Watkins
Public Affairs Manager, Pepco Maryland Affairs

Peter Sorge
Sorge & Associates
Chairman Emeritus

DirectorsPrint This Page

Courtney Billups, Esq.
Principal, Law Offices of Courtney Billups

Doris J. Cammack-Spencer, MPA, Hon. D.
President & CEO, Southern Maryland Minority Chamber of Commerce, Inc.

Leonard G. Goff Ph.D.
President & CEO, ACARYIS Executive Solutions

Kiesha Haughton
Managing Director, Maryland Women’s Business Center

Christopher A. Mills
Senior Relationship Manager, The Columbia Bank

Maria Randall
Vice President, Industrial Bank

Eben Smith
President & CEO, Three E Consulting Group

Lisa S. Smith
Executive Director, Bowie Business Innovation Center

Ruby R. Stemmle
Founder & CEO, EcoLatinos, LLC

Lisa Anne Thompson Taylor
President & Founder, Taylor Strategic Partnerships, LLC

David H. Washington, Jr., MBA, MSRE, PMP
Program Manager/ Chief Business Officer, Corvias Solutions

Lorenzo Wooten
Managing Director, Keller Williams Preferred Properties